webDate: Online Dating Software and Dating Script


View Profile
D'mon Member Name: Sadistic Love Member ID: 000706
Caucasian / White, 51, Single - Never Married Nottingham, Outside United States, United Kingdom

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 51 (16-Jan-1969)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Master/slave
Travel / Sightseeing
Music - Rock
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra

Sadistic Love is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am Dominant and have never been submissive nor, I believe,
will I ever be so. Although I enjoy many aspects of the
BDSM and D/s life I have not lived it 24/7 but I am now open
to the idea. Since 1994, with the help of some wonderful
submissives, I have gained experience of, and enjoy the use
of, blindfolds, restraints, floggers, crops, whips, cats,
paddles, play and perminent piercings, wax, ice, VW's,
ropework, fetish photography and video, private or public
play and outdoor exhibitionism. If you like my profile,
my skills or my photographs then say hello. If you would
like to meet then you can arrange this for a coffee in a
cafe, or in a fetish club. You are more than welcome to
visit me (as I can accommodate) or I can visit you if this
is easier. Finally: I have two BA (honours) degrees and I
am artistic by nature, I am a semi-professional photographer
and the images on my website were all taken by me so. I
have been a professional body piercer since 1994. I
manufacture and sell leather and satin corsets, fetish and
Gothic clothing and BDSM toys www.corsets.cz, finally, I
create life-cast, ceramic sculptures of bodies, faces and
genitals along with other arty sculptures,
www.sculptor.cz. I have 7 small dogs, have bred them and
migh tbuuy a dalmation later in the year
I am an average male, started an exercise routine to get in
better shape as have been a little busy since the summer.
Long hair to about mid back, contacts or glasses depending
on what I am doing. clothing is casual, hate suits, never
wear hats or jackets

Looking for
In one paragraph: I am looking for a partner, sub,
plaything, live-in slave, event playmate, floggee and/or
selling assistant: this, hopefully, will be one person, but
if not than I will be happy with the aspects of the one that
steps forward
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 36
Submissive seeking Dominant
No Strings Attached
Activity Partner

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only
Image not found
Chat rooms open now!
Who's OnlineThere are 30 registered users online and 1114 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Age: 28
United States
Age: 28
United States
Age: 28
United States
Age: 28
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 37
United States
Age: 28
Outside United States
United States
Age: 28
United States
Age: 28
United States
Age: 28
United States
Age: 28
New York
United States
Age: 35
United States
Age: 35
United States
Age: 39
United States
Age: 65
North Carolina
United States
Age: 36
United States
Age: 46
United Kingdom
Age: 28
United States
Age: 60
United States
Age: 28
United States
Age: 28
United States
Age: 32
New Jersey
United States
Help/FAQ | Safety Tips | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Contact Us | Affiliates