webDate: Online Dating Software and Dating Script


View Profile
Micke Member Name: Dom_Micke_1971 Member ID: 000753
Caucasian / White, 51, Single - Never Married Mariehamn, Outside United States, Finland

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 51 (26-Dec-1971)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Transportation
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: Swedish (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Interests: Sports-Watching
Food and Wine
Music - Rock
Eye Color: Grey
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'02" - (188 cm)

Dom_Micke_1971 is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
When I started and how I became who I am: I got
interested in the dominant side of life when I was young, I
even dremt about controlling women in different ways, booth
sexually and in daily life, long before I knew what it
was. As I got older and started to date women I realized
that I liked it more if I could dominate them sexually, and
now I have realized that a normal "vanilla" relation is not
enough for me. I have had the luck to meet some sexually
submissive women and that have been good for my development
with in this area, but they have not developed in the same
way as me and they have not been as interested in the BDSM
lifestyle as I am. I have done the mistake a couple of
times to try to get a normal "vanilla" relation to work but
I now realize that it's no use for me anymore, because it
doesn't full fill my needs.
Who I really am: I am a male born late 1971 and I am
dominant, booth in and outside the bed. I am happy with the
way I am and I like my work a lot. I am 189 cm and about 88
kg with dark blond hair. I put all I have into every
relation I have had and maybe that is why I have been hurt
some times. I have realized that a normal "vanilla" relation
aren't for me, what I want is to be the dominant part but
also be able to give love and tenderness, for me the best of
two worlds. Maybe I never find what I am looking for but in
that case I will go on as single instead of trying to be
some I am not.

Looking for
What I want and what I am looking for: I am looking for a
submissive woman but not one that want to be a doormat. The
one I am looking for should be able to talk with me and to
help me develop both within BDSM and as a person. When I am
at sea she should be able to take care of herself and
everything else that needs to be done in an everyday life.
We should share at least some dreams and goals. She should
be satisfied with the woman she has become and be able to
make her own decisions. She should feel happy and lucky to
be my woman. Like booth hard and tender treatment. Be able
to behave in company of others. She should be faithful and
honest. We should like to do things together but also be
able to meet our friends on without the company of each
other. You should be able show your feelings. You are not
less human than me, even though you are submissive and
"belong" to me. You should be full of new ideas and dare to
test new ideas. You don't need to like everything I like but
if nothing of what I like gets you excited then you are not
the right for me. You should want to press your limits and
take it a level higher as a step in our development. Maybe
the simplest way to describe the woman I want is that you
should be a mix of bottom and submissive. Dreams and
goals: I am dreaming about finding the right one even
though I know it will be hard to do so. I bought a property
with some houses on and I want to put my own style on that
place so that it shows the place is mine. I would like to
get enough money saved so that I can build me a dungeon with
many different whips, clamps, ropes and more. I want a room
with a bar where we can relax just you and me or have a nice
evening with our friends. I want a big aquarium with some
bigger exotic fishes in. I have a work that I like and I
hope it will continue the same way. My demands: I
demand that you dress nice and sexy (dress up, dress down).
You must be ready to get your body and clothing inspected at
any time. When we know that we were made to be together I
want it to show that we belong together, in what way I will
mark you we can decide when that day comes. You should be
faithful and honest to 100%. What I like to
use: Ropes, Clamps, Dress up, Dress down, Candle wax,
Verbal domination and humiliation ( but humiliation in the
way I love you so not too bad and with respect), Whips and
pads, Dildos and plugs (not on myself), Punishment and
rewards etc. All is about trust and faith. When you know
where your partners limit is then you also know how to make
her enjoy. A good relation is made together.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 50
Dominant seeking Submissive

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only
Chat rooms open now!
Who's OnlineThere are 30 registered users online and 919 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Age: 31
North Carolina
United States
Age: 31
Outside United States
United Kingdom
Age: 31
United States
Age: 48
United States
Age: 31
New Jersey
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
New Jersey
United States
Age: 35
United States
Age: 37
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 38
United States
Age: 45
United States
Age: 74
United States
Age: 31
Outside United States
United Kingdom
Age: 35
United States
Age: 37
United States
Help/FAQ | Safety Tips | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Contact Us | Affiliates